Now 322 visitors
Today:33 Yesterday:587
Total: 4027089 403S 157P 138R
2020-02-19, Week 8

4628 : 4628

2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999

ISC Chair
Prof. Byeong-Gi Lee
The ICACT committee consists of the International Steering Committee, the Organization & Operation Committee, the Technical Program Committee with a couple of hundreds of editors and reviewers, and the Local Arrangement & Registration Committee with their full of enthusiasm from the whole world. The main roles of committees are concentrated on to make the annual ICACT conference successful in various fields like international cooperation, organization promotion, paper review, technical information service, venue provision, membership management, project management, publication, etc, and to publish the international well-known journal. All the members of the committees are annually renewed for annual ICACT event in compliance with IEEE policy.
Technical Program Committee
Dr. Lee, Hyeong-Ho, ETRI, Korea (Chair)
Dr. Hiroshi Kamada, Matsushita, Japan
Dr. Lee, Seong Keun, KT, Korea
Dr. Hong, Jin-Pyo, HUFS, Korea
Dr. Choi, Jin Seek, ICU, Korea
Dr. Huijuan Cui, Tsinghua University, China
Dr. Sim, Young-Jin, KT, Korea
Mr. Taihei Suzuki, Hitachi, Japan
Mr. Shin, Sang-Chul, NCA, Korea
Dr. Kahng, Hyun-Kook, Korea Univ., Korea
Dr. Kim, Chang-Bong, Kongju National Univ., Korea
Ms. Gao Lan, MPT, China
Dr. Choi, Jun-Kyun, ICU, Korea
Ms.Yang Xiumei, IOS, China
Dr. Jeon, Yong-Hee, CUD , Korea
Dr. Kim, Hwa-Sung, Kwang-Woon Univ, Korea
Dr. Lee, Jong Hyup, ETRI, Korea
Local Arrangement Committee
Mr. Lee, Young-Ro, NCA, Korea (Chair)
Mr. Kim, Tae-IL, ETRI, Korea (Co-Chair)
Dr. Kang, Sun-Moo, Neotelecom, Korea
Dr. Oh, Dal-Soo, NCA, Korea
Ms. Choe, Won-Jung, NCA, Korea

ⓒ Copyright 1999. ICACT (ISSN 1738-9445) & Global IT Research Institute(GiRI) All rights Reserved. Contact: office (at) icact . org Tel:+82-70-4146-4991
1713 Obelisk, 216 Seohyunno, Bundang-gu, Sungnam Kyunggi-do, Republic of Korea 13591
Business License Number : 220-82-07506, President: Thomas ByeongNam Yoon Ph.D.   
(13591)경기도 성남시 분당구 서현로 216 오벨리스크 1713호 (사)글로벌IT연구회 사업자등록번호 : 220-82-07506 대표자 : 윤병남