Now 165 visitors
Today:411 Yesterday:232
Total: 4026272 114S 7P 0R
2020-09-28, Week 40

5281 : 5281

2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999
The International Conference on Advanced Communications Technology (ICACT) consists of the International Steering Committee, the Organization & Operation Committee, the Technical Program Committee with a couple of hundreds of editors and reviewers, and the Local Arrangement & Registration Committee with their full of enthusiasm from the whole world. The main roles of committees are concentrated on to make the annual ICACT conference successful in various fields like international cooperation, organization promotion, paper review, technical program provision, venue provision, membership management, state of art of the current issue information service, academia R&D project management, paper publication, outstanding paper award selection, etc, and also to publish the international well-known journal. All the members of the committees are annually renewed for the annual ICACT international conference academia event in full compliance with IEEE policy and the technically co-sponsored by IEEE ComSoc.
Prof. Andrey Koucheryavy, D.Sc.
Chair, International Steering Committee of International Conference on Advanced Communications Technology (ICACT)
Chairman of International Telecommunication Union, ITU-T SG11 in Study period 2017-2020
Dean, St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications, Russia
Technical Program Committee
Dr. Hyeong-Ho Lee, ETRI, Korea (Chair)
Prof. Eun-Joon Yoon, Daegu Polytechnic College Univ., Korea
Dr. Jin-Woong Cho, KETI, Korea
Prof. Kyoung-Heon Koo, Incheon Univ., Korea
Prof. Whan-Woo Kim, CNU (Univ.), Korea
Dr. Yong-Hee Jeon, CUD (Univ.), Korea
Dr. Byoung Whi Kim, ETRI, Korea
Prof. Cheon-Shik Kim, Anyang Univ., Korea
Prof. Dae-Young Kim, CNU (Univ.), Korea
Dr. Hee-Chang Chung, NIA, Korea
Dr. Hwa-Sung Kim, Kwangwoon Univ., Korea
Dr. Jeong-Ju Yoo, ETRI, Korea
Dr. Jin-Dam Mok, ETRI, Korea
Prof. Jin-Seek Choi, Hanyang Univ., Korea
Dr. Jong-Hyup Lee, Inje Univ., Korea
Dr. Sun-Moo Kang, NIA, Korea
Prof. Yeong-Min Jang, Kookmin Univ., Korea
Prof. You-Sik Hong, Sangji Univ., Korea
Mr. Jae-young Ahn, ETRI, Korea
Dr. Byoung Kyu Kim, NIA, Korea
Dr. Anhong Dang, Peking Univ., China
Mr. Jose Gutierrez, Aalborg Univ, Denmark
Dr. Mohamed Moustafa Abd-El Aziz, Akhbar El Yom Academy, Egypt
Prof. Arash Dana, Central Tehran branch Islamic Azad Univ., Iran
Dr. Mitch Haspel, Stochastikos Solutions R&D and Jerusalem College of Technology, Israel
Dr. Takahiro Matsumoto, Yamaguchi Univ., Japan
Prof. junhui zhao, Beijing Jiaotong University, china
Prof. Hee-Cheol Lee, Huree Univ., Mongolia
Prof. Yao-Chung Chang, National Taitung Univ., Taiwan
Dr. Ming-Shen Jian, Shu-Te Univ., Taiwan
Prof. Wei-Tsung Su, Aletheia Univ., Taiwan
Mr. Hsin-Kun Lai, Chin Min Institute of Technology, Taiwan
Prof. S. Srinivasan, University of Louisville, USA
Ph.D. Ra, ilkyeun, University of Colorado Denver, USA
Ms. Cuibo Yu, BUPT (Univ.), China
Prof. Lee Tony T., Chinese Univ., Hong Kong
Dr. Derek Pao, City Univ., Hong Kong
Dr. Aysegul Gencata, Istanbul Technical Univ., Turkey
Dr. Gyu Myoung Lee, Institut Telecom SudParis, France
Dr. Yukinobu Fukushimam, Okayama Univ., Japan
Local Arrangement Committee
Dr. Myung-Won Song, NIA, Korea (Chair)
Dr. Tae-IL Kim, ETRI, Korea (Co-Chair)
Ms. Won-Jung Choe, GIRI, Korea
Dr. Hyung-soon, Kim, NIA Korea
Mr. Yoon-Seok, Ko, NIA Korea

ⓒ Copyright 1999. ICACT (ISSN 1738-9445) & Global IT Research Institute(GiRI) All rights Reserved. Contact: office (at) icact . org Tel:+82-70-4146-4991
1713 Obelisk, 216 Seohyunno, Bundang-gu, Sungnam Kyunggi-do, Republic of Korea 13591
Business License Number : 220-82-07506, President: Thomas ByeongNam Yoon Ph.D.   
(13591)경기도 성남시 분당구 서현로 216 오벨리스크 1713호 (사)글로벌IT연구회 사업자등록번호 : 220-82-07506 대표자 : 윤병남