Now 169 visitors
Today:363 Yesterday:232
Total: 4026214 114S 7P 0R
2020-09-28, Week 40

5281 : 5281

2021 | 2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999
The International Conference on Advanced Communications Technology (ICACT) consists of the International Steering Committee, the Organization & Operation Committee, the Technical Program Committee with a couple of hundreds of editors and reviewers, and the Local Arrangement & Registration Committee with their full of enthusiasm from the whole world. The main roles of committees are concentrated on to make the annual ICACT conference successful in various fields like international cooperation, organization promotion, paper review, technical program provision, venue provision, membership management, state of art of the current issue information service, academia R&D project management, paper publication, outstanding paper award selection, etc, and also to publish the international well-known journal. All the members of the committees are annually renewed for the annual ICACT international conference academia event in full compliance with IEEE policy and the technically co-sponsored by IEEE ComSoc.
Prof. Andrey Koucheryavy, D.Sc.
Chair, International Steering Committee of International Conference on Advanced Communications Technology (ICACT)
Chairman of International Telecommunication Union, ITU-T SG11 in Study period 2017-2020
Dean, St. Petersburg State University of Telecommunications, Russia
Technical Program Committee
Dr. Lee, Hyeong-Ho, ETRI, Korea (Chair)
Dr. Hiroshi Kamada, Matsushita, Japan
Dr. Lee, Seong Keun, KT, Korea
Dr. Hong, Jin-Pyo, HUFS, Korea
Dr. Woojin Paik, Univ. of Mass. Boston, USA
Dr. Choi, Jin Seek, ICU, Korea
Dr. Huijuan Cui, Tsinghua University, China
Dr. Sim, Young-Jin, KT, Korea
Mr. Taihei Suzuki, Hitachi, Japan
Mr. Shin, Sang-Chul, NCA, Korea
Dr. Kahng, Hyun-Kook, Korea Univ., Korea
Dr. Kim, Chang-Bong, Kongju National Univ., Korea
Ms. Gao Lan, MPT, China
Dr. Choi, Jun-Kyun, ICU, Korea
Ms.Yang Xiumei, IOS, China
Dr. Jeon, Yong-Hee, CUD , Korea
Dr. Kim, Hwa-Sung, Kwang-Woon Univ, Korea
Dr. Yoo, Jeong-Ju, ETRI, Korea
Dr. Lee, Jong Hyup, ETRI, Korea
Local Arrangement Committee
Mr. Lee, Young-Ro, NCA, Korea (Chair)
Mr. Kim, Tae-IL, ETRI, Korea (Co-Chair)
Dr. Kang, Sun-Moo, Neotelecom, Korea
Dr. Oh, Dal-Soo, NCA, Korea
Ms. Choe, Won-Jung, NCA, Korea

ⓒ Copyright 1999. ICACT (ISSN 1738-9445) & Global IT Research Institute(GiRI) All rights Reserved. Contact: office (at) icact . org Tel:+82-70-4146-4991
1713 Obelisk, 216 Seohyunno, Bundang-gu, Sungnam Kyunggi-do, Republic of Korea 13591
Business License Number : 220-82-07506, President: Thomas ByeongNam Yoon Ph.D.   
(13591)경기도 성남시 분당구 서현로 216 오벨리스크 1713호 (사)글로벌IT연구회 사업자등록번호 : 220-82-07506 대표자 : 윤병남