Now 14 visitors
Today:49 Yesterday:587
Total: 4025609 403S 157P 138R
2020-02-19, Week 8

4628 : 4628

2020 | 2019 | 2018 | 2017 | 2016 | 2015 | 2014 | 2013 | 2012 | 2011 | 2010 | 2009 | 2008 | 2007 | 2006 | 2005 | 2004 | 2003 | 2002 | 2001 | 2000 | 1999

ISC Chair
Prof. Byeong-Gi Lee
The ICACT committee consists of the International Steering Committee, the Organization & Operation Committee, the Technical Program Committee with a couple of hundreds of editors and reviewers, and the Local Arrangement & Registration Committee with their full of enthusiasm from the whole world. The main roles of committees are concentrated on to make the annual ICACT conference successful in various fields like international cooperation, organization promotion, paper review, technical information service, venue provision, membership management, project management, publication, etc, and to publish the international well-known journal. All the members of the committees are annually renewed for annual ICACT event in compliance with IEEE policy.
Technical Program Committee
Dr. Hyeong-Ho Lee (Chair) , ETRI, Korea
Prof. S. Srinivasan, University of Louisville, USA
Ph.D Jin-Seek Choi, Hanyang Univ., Korea
Dr. Huijuan Cui, Tsinghua Univ., China
Dr. Aysegul Gencata, Istanbul Technical Univ., Turkey
Dr. Sibabrata Ray, University of Alabama, U.S.A
Dr. Rudra Datta , North Carolina State Univ., U.S.A
Dr. Hyun-Kook Kang, Korea Univ., Korea
Dr. Chang-Bong Kim, KongJu Nat. Univ., Korea
Dr. Derek Pao, City Univ. of Hong Kong, Hong Kong
Dr. Jun-Kyun Choi, ICU, Korea
Dr. Yong-Hee Jeon, CUD, Korea
Dr. Hwa-Sung Kim, kwangwon Univ., Korea
Dr. Jeong-Ju Yoo, ETRI, Korea
Mr. Jae-Young Ahn, ETRI, Korea
Dr. Moo-Wan Kim, Tokyo University of Information Sciences, Japan
Dr. Jong-Hyup Lee, Inje Univ., Korea
Prof. Lee Tony T., Chinese Univ., Hong Kong
Dr. Mohamed Moustafa Abd-El Aziz, Akhbar El Yom Academy, Egypt
Prof. Hee-Cheol Lee, Huree Univ. in Mongolia, Mongolia
Dr. Mitch Haspel, Stochastikos Solutions, Israel
Prof. You-Sik Hong, Sangji Univ., Korea
Dr. Jin-Woong Cho, KETI, Korea
Prof. Dae-Young Kim, ICU, Korea
Dr. Hee-Chang Chung, NIA, Korea
Dr. Sudip Misra, IT Architect, Canada
Mr. jin-Dam Mok, ETRI, Korea
Prof. Whan-Woo Kim, CNU, Korea
Prof. Kyoung-Heon Koo, Incheon Univ., Korea
Prof. Yeong-Min Jang, Kookmin Univ., Korea
Prof. Cheon-Shik Kim, Anyang Univ., Korea
Prof. Eun-Joon Yoon, Daegu Polytechnic College Univ., Korea
Dr. Byoung-Kyu Kim, NIA, Korea
Dr. Sun-Moo Kang, NIA, Korea
Local Arrangement Committee
Mr. Myung-Won Song, NIA, Korea (Chair)
Dr. Tae-IL Kim, ETRI, Korea (Co-Chair)
Ms. Won-Jung Choe, GIRI, Korea

ⓒ Copyright 1999. ICACT (ISSN 1738-9445) & Global IT Research Institute(GiRI) All rights Reserved. Contact: office (at) icact . org Tel:+82-70-4146-4991
1713 Obelisk, 216 Seohyunno, Bundang-gu, Sungnam Kyunggi-do, Republic of Korea 13591
Business License Number : 220-82-07506, President: Thomas ByeongNam Yoon Ph.D.   
(13591)경기도 성남시 분당구 서현로 216 오벨리스크 1713호 (사)글로벌IT연구회 사업자등록번호 : 220-82-07506 대표자 : 윤병남